You are not logged in.


Organisation of ECTA

ECTA-Board of Directors:
Kurt Moser, Hülsenfabrik Lenzhard,Chairman
Adam Wood, SONOCO Alcore N.V.,Vice Chairman and Treasurer
Guillaume d’Anglade, ABZAC,
Sampo Antti, CORENSO United Oy Ltd
Andrea Lorenzato, Tubitex
Peter Geiger, GROSS HOF GmbH

ECTA-Safety Committee:
Holger Jenisch, HÜLSENFABRIK HERBSTER, Chairman
Antonio Favretto, Favretto Antonio Fabbrica Tubetti
Thomas Fischer, Paul & Co.
Christian Krüger, SONOCO Alcore
Abel Paulet, Industrial Sagarra
Thomas Schmöger, Paul & Co.

Karsten Hunger, Secretary General

Homepage  Imprint  Data Policy

European Core and Tube Association
Große Friedberger Str. 44-46
D-60313 Frankfurt (Main)
Tel. +49 69 29 72 49 43
Fax +49 69 29 65 32
Like many websites, we also use cookies at ECTA to give you the best experience on our website Further information